YO! Buy an Xbox One, B*tch!

What would have made this more fitting is if Aaron Paul watched a Breaking Bad episode alongside playing Titanfall, and of course saying the word “B*tch” in this advertisement.

Xbox One b*tch… no!

Aaron Paul is an awesome actor and pulled off an outstanding performance throughout the entire Breaking Bad series, but seeing this commercial with Aaron paul trying to sell the Xbox One doesn’t at all make me want to rush out and buy an Xbox One.

Xbox one fail, b*tch!

About jd

I'm a guy who discusses games, movies, rumours and random rambles. I will also try to my best to do a new Vlog every day! I have a YouTube Channel, I do random Vlogging and my name is J.D so please stick around
This entry was posted in Gaming and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

