THE FUTURE IS GOOFY WITH MEET THE GURU’S

Have you been following my new series called ‘Meet the Guru’s’

I hope you guys are enjoying it so far, I have been trying to come up with a slogan for the show and great Scott I think I’ve got it: “Three personalities under one roof, all in one Goofy show” Like the name? I think it has potential…

Over the period of the show there will be different stories, new characters and relationships developed. In last week’s episode saw the appearance of ‘Charlie Sheen’ with his winning ways teaching The Guru’s a lesson in winning.

The reason behind this series is to show off my many personalities of Acting introducing different characters throughout the course of the series, with many more characters to come!

About jd

I'm a guy who discusses games, movies, rumours and random rambles. I will also try to my best to do a new Vlog every day! I have a YouTube Channel, I do random Vlogging and my name is J.D so please stick around
This entry was posted in Acting, YouTube. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

